TuneTown Show Chorus Leadership

TuneTown thrives because of the energy and style of the people who have stepped up to lead. Here are a few of the people that make our ensemble tick:

Directing Team


Rick Spencer - Director

Sherry Lewis - Associate Director

Sherry Clifton - Program Director

Melissa Becker - Visual Director


Music Team


Casey Thomson - Technical Coordinator

Michele Montagne - Bass Section Leader

Shauna Sweeny - Baritone Section Leader

Stephanie Jones - Lead Section Leader

Sherry Lewis - Tenor Section Leader


Corporate Officers & Directors


Charlotte Smith - President

Laura Holt - Vice President

Betty Shelton - Recording Secretary

Barbara Lingo - Corresponding Secretary

Kitty Boyte  - Board Member at Large

Katie Bergstrom  - Board Member at Large

Tamra Reynolds - Board Member at Large

 Amy Norris - Board Member at Large

Treasurer - Trish White (non-Board member)





© 2018 TuneTown Show Chorus
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community